Our Team

Our experienced team of professionals are ready to share their knowledge and are only a phone call away! 
Contact us Monday through Friday, 9am to 5pm. 

Personal Insurance Sales:

Filomena Duarte

905-238-6500 ext 225
fduarte@mspinsurance.ca

Leonnard Smith

905-238-6500 ext 334
lsmith@mspinsurance.ca

Personal Insurance Service:

Commercial Insurance Sales:

Commercial Insurance Service:

Toni Ciccone

905-238-6500 ext 226
tciccone@mspinsurance.ca

Management:

Dan Pastor

Vice President

905-238-6500 ext 233
dpastor@mspinsurance.ca

John L Pastor

President

905-238-6500 ext 222
jpastor@mspinsurance.ca

Client Liason/Reception:

Ashley Bolarinho

905-238-6500 ext 221
abolarinho@mspinsurance.ca