New Website Coming Soon

Mitchell Sandham Pastor

15-5225 Orbitor Dr, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y8

 

In response to the COVID 19 situation we are operating at a slightly diminished capacity. Rest assured we are still available to address your insurance needs, but our response times may be longer than usual.

Contact Information

Main Office Line:            905-238-6500
Toll Free:                          1-866-539-0601

Commercial Lines Team:
 
General Mailbox                              Commercial@mspinsurance.ca
Toni Ciccone, ext. 226                    tciccone@mspinsurance.ca
Sam Pietras, ext 235                       spietras@mspinsurance.ca

Personal Lines Team:
 
General Mailbox                            info@mspinsurance.ca
Filomena Duarte, ext. 225            fduarte@mspinsurance.ca
Gemma Hoey, ext. 227                  ghoey@mspinsurance.ca
Pooja Maharaj, ext 232                  PMaharaj@mspinsurance.ca
Catherine Mancao, ext. 238         cmancao@mspinsurance.ca
Mary Martino, ext. 231                  mmartino@mspinsurance.ca
Leonnard Smith, ext. 334             lsmith@mspinsurance.ca

Management:
 
Dan Pastor, ext. 233                      dpastor@mspinsurance.ca
John Pastor, ext. 222                     jpastor@mspinsurance.ca 

Please note that coverage can not be bound or changed by sending an email or leaving a voicemail, you must speak with a licensed broker.
 
If you need assistance regarding a new auto, home or business claim you can contact your insurance company directly:
 
Aviva Insurance:                               1-866-692-8482
Chubb Insurance                              1-800-532-4822
Economical Insurance:                   1-800-607-2424
Intact Insurance:                              1-866-464-2424
RSA/Western Assurance:              1-877-225-0446               
Travellers Canada:                           1-800-661-5522
Wawanesa Mutual:                         1-844-929-2637
 

Wishing you and your family health and safety. 
Your Team at MSP Insurance
 

Phone: 905-238-6500 / Toll-Free: 866-539-0601
Fax: 905-238-8245
Email: info@mspinsurance.ca

Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm

Contact Form

 
 Security code